To deactivate the Rollover feature:

> Navigate to Calendar
> Go to the Date of your group lunch
> Click Edit Lunch
> Click Edit beside Budget & Payment
> Uncheck the "Let guest roll over remaining balance"
     - from there the remaining balance will not be added to your guests' wallet

Learn more about Rollover Feature and how it works. 


Did this answer your question?