Cancelling a group lunch is very simple, please follow the steps below:

  1. Navigate to the Calendar.
  2. Go to the date of your Group lunch.
  3. Then click on the Delete or "Trash Bin" Icon.


For more references, you may also watch the video below:

https://www.useloom.com/share/0ac40b1a0d0241afac0e353b9080a6f3

Let us know if you have any questions and we'd be glad to help.

Did this answer your question?