You may always change/cancel or add to your order anytime before 10 AM (on order day). 

Step 1: Simply go to your group lunch link that your organizer sent

Step 2: Click on the "Bag" icon or "SEE WHAT EVERYONE IS ORDERING" on the top right of the page. (see attached-screenshot)

Step 3: Navigate to your order and make changes from there. (Do not forget to click "Confirm Order" after changing or canceling)


PS: You will not be charged if you cancel your dish before 10 am.

Did this answer your question?